Sunday, 27 December 2009

"i feel like a dead monkey"

rawr rawr rawrrrrrrrr
i havent talked for a few days so id thought id write >.< sorry!
MERRY BELATED CHRISTMASSSSSS :D it dint snow tho which is rather disappointing MEH is all i have to say to it lmao but it has been quite literally delightful ^^ i spent the whole of christmas literally attached at the hip with my family... it sounds mega gay doesnt it >< BUT I LAVED IT. on christmas day i literally woke up (THANKS TO ALL THOSE WEIRDOS OUT THERE WHO WAKE UP AT RIDICULOUS TIMES TO TEXT) early. jeez it was terrible since all i wanted to do was sleep ¬¬ lmao but i woke up to my laaaaaaaaaaaaavely presents ^^ (im still a massive fan of presents u see) i shall list them now....
1) a hench hello kitty
2) a maaaaaaassive soap and glory gift set thing which i actually love but i swear ill never use it cos it looks too buff LMAO
3) FCUK lip glosses
4) britney spears perfume (LMAO my family got it for me n i got it for emi for her secret santa... my family r SO original ¬_¬)
5) a snoopy cuddly toy thing ¬¬ BUT ITS SO SOFTTTTTTTTT
6) mascaraaaaaaaaaaa ;)
7) a hat (my auntie actually knitted it for me so i think its errrrr... whats the word.... beautiful)
8) 2 scarves... obvs everyone ran out of ideas.....
9) ooh i got mon mon moneysss as well
10) this like cd case thing which has like a million lil colouring pencils its actually so ingenious and a lip gloss againn
(LMAO IM ACTUALLY SAD ENOUGH TO SIT HERE N LIST MY PRESENTS)
but thank u so much everyone who got me a present and i love you allllllll forever and everrrrrrrr :).............
then after all this excitement i had to zoom off to london to celebrate a bit of chrimbo with the famiiiiiiily ^^ i thort loads of my family were gna come down this year but i guess everyone was just too busy as there were only 20 of us which makes such a HUGE difference temperature wise lol (cos i literally have to take off all my layers when everyones there so im in like a vest to just sit on the stairs of my grandwrinklies house cos its so hot I ACTUALLY PERSPIRE IN THE WINTER WHEN IM AT THEIR HOUSE ITS WEIRD. T_T) n just LMAO at our asianness! we had turkey n lobster for dinner.. LOBSTER LMAO were so asian that we reject the potatoes n the reli BUFF sausagey things in the bacon n we end up having lobster rofl but it was good.. everyone was talking and laughing so i was happy ^^ but i do have one small complaint... me and my cousin spent nearly over an hour just washing up all the cutlery(by this i mean like bare chopsticks n spoons for soup n spoons for other random things) n plates n stuff cos we had to table full of food..... GAAAAAAAAHH it literally killed us ¬¬ but O.M.GEE. i learnt that i was some reli weird child BLEURGHHHH its so embarassing ¬¬ well basically during this time of slavery(washing up) we were chat chat chatting bout the old times n rah rah rah n she was like do u remember how weird u were when u were younger n i was like O.o I WAS WEIRD?! confused.com much n then ull never guess what she told me. "u were so weird! one time i had to actually tell u to stop meowing like a cat cos u gave me goosebumps" i heard this n was like "OH MY HOLY MOLY F"@^&%£^£^^&^%&^%*^&(*(@~{}%^$^!!!!!!!!!!!" JEEZ. i was some weird kid. glad im not now :) n ooooohh i got some lil crocodile in my christmas cracker LMAO
^this was just christmas day^....
when the clocks struck 6.30 am boxing day my dad came in ¬¬ to wake me up... ALL BECAUSE I SD I WANTED TO GO SHOPPING. cryyyyyyyyy what a sacrifice but i did actually wake up n then mother took us shopping but it was rather poopy. ¬¬ we had to queue up to just get into next... i know the sales make ppl go loco but this was badddd n it took 2 hours just to queue for the till... DID I MENTION WE STOOD THERE FOR TWO HOURS NEXT TO A LOAD OF PPL IN A VERY HOT SHOP?! n omg this old pervy woman i swear kept bending down with her bag so that she cud lift up my skirt IT WAS SO EMBARASSING N OH.MY.DAYS. my mum wasnt far off from makin me cry... the guy who was working in next was kinda buff n my mum was like "ur so pretty u shud use it and flutter ur eyelashes at him so we can skip the queue" I WAS LIKE :O im not a prostitute mum >< n im not pretty eitherrrrrrr ¬¬ so my mum was either delerious or deluded from queuing cos shes the one who points all all of "my spare tyres" LMAO EMILIE AT OUR FOBBY MOMS!! but as soon we returned from shopping we were off on a trip to london AGAIN to go out. we ate £112 worth of dim sum between the 12 of us. were so blates gna need to hit the gym now cos oh my days how did we eat so much?!?!?!? n then we went to winter wonderland in hyde park.. ITS SO PRETTY THERE i laveeee it <3 the lights n rides look so pretty when its dark n ur on the massive wheel n hahahahahaahahaha ME N MY COUSIN NEARLY STOOD IN HORSE POO COS IT WAS SO NINJALY HIDING ROFL n then we went back to my grandwrinklies for din dins n we still defied the whole traditional xmas dinner by having tofu ><
^this was boxing day^
and did i mention i was ninja atacked by the blob ¬¬ thanks mother nature for such a wonderful present (not) for christmas.. i love u too ¬_¬
but that just sums up my christmas for 2009... well have to wait for next year to see what excitement awaits us.....
lots of love dinky xxx
p.s. HAPPY NEARLY NEW YEAR