Wednesday, 27 January 2010

"can u laugh chinese please?" LMAO

rawr rawr rawrrrrr I HAVENT SPOKEN IN LIKE YEARSSSS.... ive been actually so megaly busy... i was like revising for 6 hours every single freaking day n then now my social life has been officially killed by art cwk.. ¬¬ BAH HUMBUG ¬¬ and after like my huge phone call with my poonahnahnah in the dark i realised how important my friends are to me...
without u guys i wud b so like emo n depressed <3
without u guys i dano how id live <3
without u guys to share my food with id probly b mega fat <3
without u guys life wud b so lonely and empty like a can of coke after a fat kid has seen it D: <3
<3... yeaaaaaah u guys get le picture right??
so id just like to mention them... a specially dedicated blog to them <3 :)

<3 theres one friend who ive known since maths in year 7.... shes so lavely :) she is amazingly clever and shes always there for me.. but i feel so bad that when she needed someone there for her.. during one of the hardest times of her life.. i feel so guilty >.< cos i wasnt there for her. >.< i really want to apologize to her n i want to see her smile everyday n i want to be happy n secretly i actually LOVE her crappy jokess :)

<3 theres this other friend... shes fat. :) i wish i cud just end it this way lmao but nahhhh i have MORE insults for her >:) shes so fat that i cud run around her for EXERCISE and shes SO FAT she makes free willy look like a tic tac <3 n i just want to tell her DAMN U for stealing half my foods n DAMN U for liking marks n spencers simply best british ham on white bread ¬¬ n DAMN U for always flicking my legs too hard so i get bruises. UTTER BITCH. :) <3

<3 theres this other one that i go crazy with/laugh with/smile with/talk with/travel to the bakery with... LMAO n oh yeaaaaah we both crack chinaman jokes AHAHAHHAHAHAAHHA we also have the BEST stats lessons ever.. "OH MAN R UR FEET ROASTING?" "ive missed u shorts" "thaaaaaaaaaaaanks" "whats my nationality dappy?"... her reply was "U R A CHINAMAN" in a lavely freshy accent :) LMAO ahhhh good times.. even though she does bully me bout my accent n boobs.... i love her.. n i hope she gets her fairytale life she deserves <3

<3 theres this girl i name my twin.. 4D TWINS to be exact :D we go crazy together n were both weird XD n we also share a massive love for K.O.R.E.A <3 and also for the beautiful men they have there LMAO n we also share the pain of having horrible brothers ¬¬ BAHHHHH humbug. lol i love her loads n i just want her to know im here for her if she needs someone to talk to n u shud never b unhappy again over a guy.. espech one who looks like lee hom... WHO THE FACK is lee hom neways?! LMAO n id also like to tell her that shell do faaaaaaaaaaaaaaine in her GCSEs <3

<3 theres also a whole group of them i cba to name LMAO its too much effort... so imma just mention the good times weve had.... i love u... my friend with big nipples n farts IN HER MOUTH when shes had a few beers ;)... my small friend n our love for the nurcombe n SHOW ME UR BOOTY HOLE... my beautiful friend i have knownn for 6 years n she gives me the bestest hugs E.V.E.R. n my friend whos like left our skl but in my heart shell always be there n ill remember our guy talks n our dancing to HSM.. n my other friend who i have like a million year convos with on the phone bout rah rah rah.. n this mean girl who ignores beautiful shop assistants who say "take care" to her! n i love our gossip time LMAO ... n my one friend who we obsess massively over ss501 LMAO ... n another friend i used to go out with everyday SINGLE saturday n the videos n pictures n good times we had WERE AMAZING n lastly all i have to say is "bowlby"<3

i hope i havent missed ne1 else out but i love u too :) <3 man if u were china like me ud understand how i feel like u know... one of those like "goon yum" LMAO yeahhh thats me.... LMAO but like yeah id beter rush off to my beloved art cwk.... AHHHHHHHHHHHHH

love dinky <3 x x x