I guess talking to you today made it quite clear for me that you aren't interested...
Well thanks for letting me know I guess. I'm so over you. I can't deal with you and your "HotandIwilltalktoyouforages" to you "Coldandcan'tbebotheredtotalktoyoubecauseIhavebetterthingsinmylife" attitude.
Aish. I do feel like I'm giving up on something.. but like I have tried. And you're the one giving the shit response.
So please can you not give me anymore mixed signals please?
I'm literally balancing on the edge of getting a broken heart.
I don't want to be thinking about you anymore...