Bahhhhh I had a dream (not like a Martin Luther King one kekekeke such a dorky pun! >.<) last night and wow what a surprise.. YOU were in it yet again...
Are you some kind of pro stalker? O__o
Stop stalking me. Please?
But even in my dream, you were all mysterious and untalkative.. but everything was reversed? Like we swapped roles.. For once you had the massive crush on me?! I wonder if you ever feel like an upturned jellyfish who heart keeps fluttering around... :/ because that's what I constantly feel like.
I can't remember the exact details of the dream but I looked at my phone and I had a text from you...
"Why don't you talk to me?
Do you know I feel? I feel like utter shit.
You know my feelings for you...
Yet you don't reply?
You've hurt me bad."
But omg just WHUT?! I was so confused. I wish you knew how I felt. Instead all my feelings are kept in a little jar in my heart. A jar that's impossible to open. >.<"
Like my dreams must be so messed up if you could feel what I'm feeling...
I thought I had made progress..
A snail makes more progress than me.
But when anything related to you appears in my life, you're harder to forget than partial differentiation questions. T__T
A snail makes more progress than me.
But when anything related to you appears in my life, you're harder to forget than partial differentiation questions. T__T
IT'S SO FRUSTRATING. =__="
Especially as I thought I was well and truly on the road to recovery..
So today, I give you 2/10.
A measly 2/10. >o<
Hopefully I'll be better soon. Use some superglue and some waterproof plasters to stick your heart down to your rib cage, so you can stop jumping with excitement when you see him tweet or update his status.
Its so bad that I also remember how petty and immature we used to be when you used to annoy me and I'd be like =__=" go away with a [
Then you'd be like <3 with superglue.
Then I'd be like NO. I've smashed it with a hammer. [
Then you'd be like I've stuck it back together again with duct tape! <3
We'd keep going to you made me laugh ridiculously and I would feel so lucky.
Am I a 바보?
당신은 바보입니까?
傻瓜.
xx