Tuesday, 20 November 2012

When you said "you had had enough" what does it mean? My tiny ass brain can't seem to figure what you meant by it.
What did you have enough of?
We were never an item. You had never asked me to be your girlfriend so how could we have been dating?!
I thought "we" were good. We were literally friends with benefits or "fuck buddies". We had no feelings attached to it. I liked you but I never said anything to you or told people we were seeing each other and kept what we had to myself.
So you're literally the biggest piece of shit ever. Making up these shit excuses and lies that you used against me. You fucker.