I really hope that the year does bring happiness, more laughter and more #YOLO moments! I have had a great year and I really do love my family and friends for making it how it was. I might not show it sometimes with my mood swings, bad temper and stubborn moments, but I really am truly grateful and genuinely appreciate everyone in my life.
I have had my downs and haven't been exactly successful in my love life but tbh atm my life is more than just about finding a boyfriend, no matter how much all these soppy lovey dovey couples are around me. My New Years resolution this year is to be "a happy girl"... It sounds simple but its actually hard to keep up. There are so many things that can get us down. Shit fucking happens. I know too well now. But as they say..
"Happy girls are the prettiest"If I can't have a boyfriend, Baby Jesus can you at least let me be a little bit pretty? Haha sounds shallow but this world is freaking shallow! But I do hope that I can be happy and hope my friends and family are happy too <3 p="p">
Okay.. jeez, this is such a sucky soppy post, I apologise but fuck it. YOLO!
3>
