I am so embarrassed. I cannot believe you all caught us dancing on top of the table like a 55 year old who caught a dancing virus. EUGH. So embarrassed. I don't want to lose face in front of you.. I have too much pride. Especially since you dumped me and I'm acting all immature and retarded... I need to be a classy lady in front of you! What's more cringey is that I'm not even drunk. HA. Fml. Face palm my life.