Saturday, 19 January 2013

I don't know why but I felt physically sick when I saw you flirt with that weird ass girl you guys picked up from a shop. I was raging with anger. Just literally what the actual fuck are you doing? We don't even make eye contact, yet with a stranger, you're all over her like a rash. How close did you have to get to her? Was she that amazing? You motherfucker.
You also said "I wish I had a nice, lovely blonde.." Thanks dickwad. Seeing as I'm a fucking brunette and asian. If you don't like brunettes, why the fuck did you make a move for me?! Argh. Fuck you, you massive fucker. And also thank you for being a right prick. I don't know why you go around saying and telling my housemate I ignore you. I wonder why genius. You fucking played me about, messed up my mind and fucked me over... Like what 3 times?! And you expect me to be all lovely and friendly to you?! Bitch please don't flatter yourself like that. If you wanted to talk to me then you would have ages ago. You live.. Say what.. 50 metres away from me? Hmmmm have you ever come over to talk? No. No, you have not. Wait, you did come over but not for me. For yourself. To pick up weed and blonde girl's number. Yay. Would you like a round of applause for that? So you wonder why I avoid you, yet you don't make the effort to make it seem easy to talk to you? You barely look at me, give me any attention whatsoever. Everyone else is so lovely to me except you. You leave in 9 days. I wish it could be like in those rom-coms where a couple would have a week of just simple, magical romance. Nothing complicated about it but the best times of their lives. With you, this will never fucking happen because you are a fucking pussy. You fucked me over so badly.