Today you really pissed me off. Not only did you ignore what you said about being friends with me again but you made some awkward situation out of it too. Why can you not ask me? I am alive you know. I am a person with feelings too. You motherfucker. You actual fucktard. Why are you being such a pussy?! Just fucking ask me next time. Please. And how you had to bring another person along... Were you scared I would refuse? You bastard. And I'm glad you mopped up the mess you left. You made it. So deal with it. And excuse me? Introducing your "cute Portuguese friends" to G only?! Bitch please. I will be on them like a whore. Revenge will be sweet.
I hope you feel uncomfortable when I don't talk to you and ignore you. I want you to come corner me like you did that time in the kitchen. It was so awkward when the three of us was walking. Only two of us would be talking. I don't understand. I hate you with a passion now. I feel like I have seriously sinned.
Why did you even think that I would want a high 5 from you? You retard. It felt so weird when I pretended to rob you and F. Like it's the first time since I touched you.. I nearly let my mind wander and nearly tickled you. I'm so glad I didn't. Because apparently you can't spell my name. It's spelt with a fucking A, not an E thank you very much. Eugh. We were together for a whole semester basically and you can't spell my name? Wow. Thanks. Why don't I just spell your name like a fucktard then?
Eugh. I'm glad you know you're a dick too. You massive wanker.