Thursday, 7 February 2013

My brain hurts so much. I don't know where I stand with you... Did yesterday morning mean nothing to you then? I guess it didn't. All I did was tell you to stay with me and keep me company.. Then it was YOU who advanced on to me. You came closer and closer and you were the one who kissed me first. Just what are we doing?! The only thing you said to me was "what are you guys' doing here?" And that was it. Nothing else. You had your "I'm-a-cool-guy"/scary face on. Bitch. Did you realise I was super tired and wanted you to just be like how we used to be and ask me to come upstairs with you. Like how you used to nag me and tell me how tired you were and how you wanted to go sleep and you would be like stroppy when I wanted to stay. You were such a big kid but you would always stay.. Stay until I got tired and so I would end up asleep on
Dang. We can't go on like that again.
These memories should stay in my head like how they are. I don't want them to change...

P.S Please stop wearing just a hoodie with nothing underneath it. It really turns me on. It's fucking ridiculously hot. Especially when I'm trying not to look at you... I can't stop staring and wanting to pounce on you. Fml. Oh jeez.