Wednesday, 29 May 2013

You hurt me again. You broke my heart again. Why do you kiss me if you don't like me? Why do you kiss me and pretend like it never happened? Do you understand how cheap and dirty I feel? The way you said "I think we want different things" because you're leaving so soon. You never fail to make me feel like shit. Well mission achieved. 

You know I was piss drunk. You know I cannot handle 6 whiskey shots. Yet you still kissed me? What? What are you playing at? I'm pretty sure I drunkenly told you everything. I even told you not to leave. I'm pretty embarrassed I even said that now to be honest. I know I probably asked for all these, the way I keep crawling back to you like a pathetic, spineless whore, but can't you see I really like you? I don't give two shits about the future, I just want to be with you. I like the way you hold my hand, I like the way you tease me for trying to get you to stay, I like it when you suddenly pick me up and carry me to the sofa and gently put me down, I like it when you pull me close to you when I roll or turn away, I like how know my neck is my weak spot and how you use it against me, I like how you pretend to be manly and not ticklish but you always give in and start laughing... I like you. 

The way you were such an asshole to me though, fucking hurts me. It's like having 50 tonnes being dropped on my own foot. Or standing on 30 plugs or pieces of Lego in a row. You make me feel stupid. You make me feel dumb. You make me lose trust in guys. You make me hate the world. How can you walk past me as if nothing happened? How can you be so rude and roll your eyes and sigh every time I try to smile and come close to you? How could you have the cheek to get angry at me because I told you I was ill? And it was most likely why you weren't feeling great either? I didn't kiss you first, you kissed me. I just don't understand your fucking mood swings. I apologised for it but you kept making me feel smaller and smaller. I was literally fuming as you laughed when I said I caught it from you, but I'm pretty sure it was you. So you shouldn't have been shocked when I told you to fuck yourself because you fucking deserved it. You can go fuck yourself for spending the whole night talking to everyone par me. Go and talk to Gloria normally. Go talk to your old housemate all fucking night long. See if I give two shits. Because for all I know, you noticed when I was wearing someone else's clothing. Something that wasn't yours. Getting jealous? You motherfucker. 

Well all I can say, is that I have three of your favourite pieces of clothing so be careful I don't burn this shit. Oh and just to let you know, changing your Facebook to "female" was all me. So suck my dick.