Friday, 12 March 2010

ohhhhh crap ITS MARCH ALREADY?!

OMG fml.... its march already ¬¬ 3 months into 2010 already??? jeez >.< OMG im so scared! time goes sooooo FREAKING FAST!!!!! im sorry i havent written in like donkeys yearsss but like ive been so busyyy rahrahrahhhhhhh ¬¬
january went past like kjfslkfjhfhajsfhdjfhkdsjfh... >.< yeah that quickly.. we did exams which were like so GROSS i ended up failing :( ahhhhh mega failssss as the chinaman ppl say it "fei lo jor" LMAO n ahhhhhhhh february was like BAM no skin n went by bare quicks as well ^^ i was loneliful on valentines day yet again LMAO >.< mega failss but its faaaaaaaaine.. next year ill be with my future husband muahahhahaha LMAO have i never told u bout him have i >:) lmaooo
okay prepare to dribble.... he has to have:
kim hyun joongs teeth PHWOAR HAVE U SEEN THOSE BABIES LMAO
jaejoongs body MMMMMMMMMM soooo sexual
gikwangs BUFF arms... so muscly n huge n brown n mmmmmmmmm
kyu jongs long legssss their so yum yum in my tum
kans really buff hair D:
jungmins funnyness ahahahha the silly horse is actually a legend with his "YAAAAAAAA"
joons cuteness OMG i love joon now <3 hes so fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuunnny
SHINees minho adorable coolness n how hes gna b an amazing father with his "flaming charisma" ahahahhahhaha that makes me chuckle so much
youngsaengs like beautiful singing voice <3
taemins childishness ahahhaha
n OMG he has to be able to dance like buffly n amazingly n sing n play an instrument.. preferably piano or guitar but i dm :) mmmmmmmmmmm
AHAHAHAHAH omg im dreaming too much LMAO

BUT RAWR. skls been shit. FML. so much work =_=" so much work. need i repeat more????
i need help n motivation n inspiration n a brain maybe? that mite b helpful.. yes it may be LMAO ahahah tiny give me the rest of ur brain so i can make a genii brain :) lmao but... jfshgklfyhsuifbs? YES BOYS weve got our own language ahahahahhahahaa leng loi??? ;)

im watching MBLAQ atm.. phwoar.. joon<3 and yeahhh like how the fack do ppl say other ppl r gay because of what they listen to???!?!!? ITS LIKE JEFF U BITCH. n theyre just blates jealous of how pretty n goodlooking they are.. n theyre just jealous that theyre famous n loved by fans =_=" so next to u decide to insult think bout it first punk... or ill slap u or wanchung u all the way back up ur own arse ¬¬

sorry for sounding all vicious LMAO n awwh my lil dongsaengs all ill today :( get better soon child ^^ n lmao NO EYEBROWS roflllll n ahahahahah cumin chicken salad anyone?? sounds buff rite lmaooooo n omg hello baby...

OMG HELLO BABY IS SO AMAZING IT HAS A PARAGRAPH OF ITS OWN LMAO omggggggggggggggg it made mme fall in love with SHINee <3 omggg its so good! it has the cutest bubba ever in it! yoogeun! <3 he does such a cute flower baby pose! AWWWWWWWH n how SHINee love yoogeunn so much ahahahha like when he wakes up SHINee n hes like shouting APPAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA so cuteeeeee ^^ so cute!!! omggg YEAH it makes me like half spasm LMAO sozz ahahahaha <3

rite im off now i cba to write nemore.. this is an essay for me LMAO hahahahahahhahaha laves <3 x x x