OMG i havent blogged in long. its been so long.**
ive grown a beard.
LMAO jokes. but yes HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAIIIIIIIIIII it feels so good to be back u know! <3
today is the 06.07.10.... SUPPOSEDLY MEANT TO BE SHINee'S COMEBACK TEASER DATE... BUT NAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. those shibsekis were like NAOOOOOOOOOOOO n tricked us like naive children into believing it u know ¬¬ EEGOR BUYO?!?!?!?!? unimpressed u know. ¬¬ IVE BEEN WAITING OH SO FRICKING LONG FOR THEM TO COMEBACK. i like imagine them bk on stage performing.... singing their hearts out... dancing n showing off their stuff... n OMG BOY DO I WANNA SEE CHOI MINHO. hes so leng. jizz in my pants much. <3
but yeahhhhhhhhh i came online tonight cos i was just watching romantic princess u know n i cried buckets. i feel like a raisin u know. LITERALLY. ¬¬ i feel so like dehydrated. hhahhahahaa dramas have this effect on me ¬¬ LMAO but i was thinking... and i never think >.< LOL
basically true love is such a difficult thing to happen. like theres so many like problems that can occur, so many obstructions and just so many bad things u can possibly think of can happen. n these ultimately test like the strength of the relationship so it can be like a good experiment but in my opinion its like fate that plays a bigger part.... like suddenly something can appear unexpectedly or like bad timing can cause issues n just sometimes there are so many two faced ppl out there its like hard to get rid of these obstructions to true love.
thats why we SHOULD all appreciate what we have today cos as sad as it sounds... sometimes tomorrow is just too late. we cant predict the future at all. u never know what may happen... cos according to the palm reader from ascot from like 2 years ago??? basically i dont have a work line.. =_=" so its like EEGOR BUYO AM I GONNA B A TRAMP?!!??!?! LMAO n aparently im good with money... so my whole tramp theory doesnt work ¬¬ n then aparently my husbands gonna b tall :D (but poop cos im only like 160 cm tall = =" i guess the yellow pages my mums collected over the few years will come in handy for once >.<) n aparently hes not gonna b THAT good looking... erm well... (>.<) mianhe!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! n then aparently im gonna have a luxurious life as well cos like my hands r squishy :S YES SQUISHY. im also like WTF?!?! but aparently it represents like a "princess or pampered girl" life.... EEGOR BUYO?!??! hint hint ;) LMAO n yeahhh according to this website imma have... lemme count again... 5 or 6 serious relationships.... ERM WHAT?!.
so u see.... well i doubt any of that will happen.. but i never know because fate n destiny has the answers to our future... and only time will tell us what our lives will be like....
and i wish that all the ppl together now will like appreciate their relationship.. their special connection... something they may never have with anyone else! i hope they never take things for granted too and i hope i never take nething i have rite now for granted either. i cudnt wish for more. im so lucky. i love my life and thankyou so much guys for making it the way it is now. <3
WAAAAAAAAAAOOOOW. that was deep. deeper than a blue whales belly. >.< mianhe! <3 im not usually like this but i have been enlightened by romantic princess LMAO >.< jeez i need to get out more! LOL n yesssss.... speaking of romantic princess... WU CHUN U KNOW. OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG. JIZZ IN MY PANTS MUCH. IM LIKE SAT THERE GOING DRIBBLE DRIBBLE COS MY SALIVA IS UNCONTROLLED WHEN SOMEONE HOT APPEARS. n then im like constantly looking at his face.... screw like the other characters or whats happen or actually reading the chinese subtitles cos my mando isnt that good >.<
dehhhhhh so like atm i just want to sleep my life. im so tired. ive been like BLEURGH LATELY. but life must go on as they say.. so SMILE EVERYONE! yeahh punks no more grumpy faces okay??? cos im gonna make u all smile.. or i shall sit on u. >:]
okayy lahhhhh g2g now saranghae everyone
x x x
** LMFAO I JUST REMEMBERED IM SEULONG. IM SO LONG. AHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA... just a lil joke i use to amuse myself with hahahahahhaa <3