Sorry this is a tad bit late from the actual date DKMWa was actually on but I've been BUSY REVISING... *cough cough* >____<
Okay basically the low dowwwwwwwwwwn...
At about 2 something I'm frantically dashing round my house to find my silly oyster card which is in some ridiculously hideous yellow package thing EUGHHHH gross much?! And well guess where it was? Tucked behind some books in my living room downstairs.. and nobody bothered to tell me this as I wrecked my bedroom. =__=" grrrr. Then a quick dash to Superdrug's to buy some falsies for tonight! (if falsies have such a seductive effect in stories then maybe it will work in real life?? ;]) and HAHA they already have a seductive effect because the guy at the till in Superdrug is like actually having a conversation with me! HAW HAW ^_____^ so after that I'm standing outside Roro's house turning in circles wondering which one is her house... THEY ALL LOOK THE SAME OKAY??! >__< and as I ring Rosie.. I hear some cackle. =__=" it turns out that they were both WATCHING me spin around in circles looking rather lost. THEN I realise that Roro's house is in fact there >.< woops?
We then take the rest of the time getting ready ;)
I'm going as a snowball (because it's a winter theme), Alex baby is the night sky BUT she possesses the star which the 3 kings followed to find Jesus and Roro is tinsel that wants world peace... LOL Roro!
Let's just say WE'RE ALL SMOKING HOT.. *tsssssss* :D LMAO
I was pretty impressed with my outfit.. I wore SHORTS. Yes. You heard right I WORE SHORTS. I covered my dignity for once waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaheyyyyyy! ^__^ and I'm glad i wore shorts or everyone would have been exposed to my white spotty frilly underwear >___<" BUT these short looked like victorian bloomers... kind of unattractive?? BLEURGHHHHH. I also wear this like kinda dress type thing (everyone else calls it a "top" but HEY I'm short enough to wear it as a dress :P) with a pair of beautiful pristine white knee high socks with ribbons on them, however let's just say they are no longer pristine.... With a pair of Alex's beautiful BUT STUPIDLY EXPENSIVE designer heels.. >___< I'M SO GLAD THEY'RE STILL ALIVE or I would be dead right now..
I'll just move on swiftly... we took the train and the underground to Tower Hill.. I ACTUALLY NEVER KNEW TOWER BRIDGE LOOKED LIKE SOME CASTLE. I honestly genuinely thought that London had a mysterious castle I had never heard of before :/ LOL
AND don't you just hate alpha males?!?!??! YEAH ALPHA MALES. SUCK MY ASIAN TOES. T__T YOU GUYS ARE SO ANNOYING! I JUST WANT TO SLAP YOU WITH A WOK. But mehhh I'm over it now... And well we got to the venue safe and sound but HOLY MOLY. It was some cold trek. My bare legs were all goosebumped. >___< reminder: ALWAYS WEAR TIGHTS.
This is where the real story starts...
BAM we're inside the venue. Bang on time. For once. I've never been on time before so *smugface* and all I can see is a bunch of asian boys.. THEY LOOK LIKE CLONES OF EACH OTHER I SWEAR. They've all got that typical "asian hair", you know the one which is like swished to the side.. they all kind of wore the same outfit? It was basically the white shirt, black skinny tie, waistcoat& skinny jeans combo >___< it was okay-ish i guess??? There was also a group of girls. They weren't exactly friendly and kept staring at us... They were obviously bitching about something.. T__T just allow them. GRRRR. But HEY we all looked amazing so MEHHHHH. You're just jealous. Then we see K there :D SHE LOOKED SMOKING HOT IN HER GREEN DRESS. Mmmmmmmmm <3 chongmal yeppeo ^__^ and she cracks open a few bottles of bacardi for us >:] but stop. WHERE WAS DAPHNE? THE PARTY GIRL? She was nowhere to be seen... She was still getting the alcohol.. 500 pounds worth of drunkness! >:] but yeahh then this boy in a red cardigan... called A comes along. He sees us walking towards the empty hall (noone had got to the party yet so it was like DEAD -insert tumbleweed- but the music was playing so we went to rock to it ^__^) A asks if the alcohol arrived yet and how the party was kind of awkward >__<. That was the first time I ever talked to A. As the night proceeded... I kind of wanted A to notice me >__< WHAT'S WRONG WITH ME?!!?!?!?! but he did! Because as the party started filling up with more guests, the hall became more... alive? We were all rocking out to music (LOL MARK'S DANCES CAME IN HANDY HERE.. screw the lightbulb, pat the dog, and SKIIIIIIIII AAHHAHAHAHAHAHHA <3 love it)
Some funny incidents happened...
1. As me and Alex sat down.. more like collapsed on the floor.. some guy like SLID. Yes SLID behind us and started talking to us.. OMG I've never heard such bad chat up lines like "A kiss will make it better won't it?" and I'm like... T__T NO!.. AWKWARD LOL but mehhhhh
2. BUBBLES. There were bubbles and smokey stuff which smelt smokey. And we met a few girls here ^__^ hello friends!
3. I tried smiling but this was impossible. As you all know.. my chinese eyes aren't .. er... very big.. so putting on falsies meant that everytime I smiles, the falsies would cover my eyes =__="
4. I WAS CALLED NATALIE WU BY DAPHNE'S FRIEND AUSTEN. o.O DO I LOOK THAT BAD?! No offence but IT WAS QUITE OFFENSIVE.
5. This guy called Uros... it sounded like euros during the night.. LOL but he just appeared every so often LMAO it was weird.. LOL
6. This other guy smelt like B.O like there was no tomorrow. I'VE NEVER SMELT ANYONE THAT BAD BEFORE. He actually made it smell atrocious.. I had to sneakily do some sniffing armpit moves for everyone around me to check it was none of us but PHWOAR. I swear i could have fainted. T__T
7. ALCOHOL ARRIVED. In suitcases. NO LIE. That's how much there was...
8. ALCOHOL AND J ARRIVED... I actually disliked J to another level. I thought he was a complete sleazeball who should just get away from D. GRRR. He made my blood boil. No matter HOW good looking or rich he was, I. JUST. HATED. HIM. So when he arrived with D, my face just fell into some like unimpressed spasm. something along the lines of this ^__^ to >__> T__T =__=" :\.. just a decline of expression. Nothing to say lor.
9. EVERYONE GOES CRAZY FOR ALCOHOL. There was some huge crowd bombarding the little tiny kitchen area serving the alcohol. There were a few mixes of spirits and stuff so I have no idea what went down my throat LOL and may I take this chance to apologise to W >__< because I drank some of her stolen Baileys BUT IT TASTED SO GOOD MMMMMM <3 beautiful. SORRY W ^__^"
10. AHHHHHHHHHHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAA I HAVE NEVER SEEN SO MANY ASIANS GROUPED TOGETHER WITH ASIAN FLUSH BEFORE. Thank you God for letting me see that. <3
But as I said before, A came and talked to me a few times. He's actually such a dork. He tried all these mind games with me but as I'm such a lightweight when it comes to alcohol.... ASIAN FLUSH AND ASIAN GENES. >___<... the mind games didn't really work? But the cube one worked-ish... So basically according to my cube.. I am confident? No... I'm not really... I'm creative? Yes I am! ... I'm easy to talk to? Yes I think I am??? But yeah.. after everytime I would talk to A, I had Marky or Alex grilling me about it! NOTHING EVER HAPPENED GUYS. NOTHING. ZILCH. I think of A as a friend? Weird considering I only just met him for the first time that day..
Then eughh.. the worse thing happened. I GAINED A STALKER? His name is... hang on WHAT WAS HIS NAME?! T__T I don't want to remember so MEHHH he's called S now because he's a stalker okay? But yes as I was saying.. Alex and everyone was leaving to go and catch the last train otherwise they would have been forever doomed. Well i had been previously dancing with some guy in the typical asian boy outfit.. like some proper dirty grinding dance. I APOLOGISE GUYS IF U SAW >__< and then I ran off because I didn't want to be tied down to this guy who was shorter than me >.< SORRY... and then I ended up dancing with another guy who was in a black top? If I remember correctly he was thai? o.O but yeah I was also dancing with him. Then BAM. S comes along. And as Alex is leaving.. she tells him some weird story which results in me SNOGGING THIS S BOY. T__T x 8567657239570426736509743656. For once in my life, ALEX BEST YOU ACTUAL BISH. Because a) he was a bad snogger b) HE WAS NOT GOOD LOOKING and c) WHAT WERE YOU THINKING ALAINE SUNG. He was a complete regret. BUT he kept following.. and following... and following even though I did hint.. HINT A FEW TIMES FOR HIM TO LEAVE ME ALONE. BUT NAO. He didn't get the bloody hint. I found A tho. He was like hey and I SWEAR I SAW LIKE ANGEL WINGS AND A HALO APPEAR because he was a life saver! I literally threw myself into A's arm and was like HELP ME! He looked so confused >__< he was like with what? And I told him how S was following me and he was like look give me a hug and see if he goes away...
S STILL LOOKS ON. Is he like just plain stupid or was he really horny?!?!?!?!??!!? T__T but anyways THAT doesn't work so A suggests we go to the hall. We go to the hall and find a corner to sit down and talk, but some people.. SOME PERSON HAD TO SPILL THEIR DRINKS N MAKE THE BENCH WET. GRRRRRR. So we had to stand up and talk in the corner. Sounds dirty but completely a nun zone. 0:) S was still watching... aishhh EVEN when me and A were dancing to T.O.P and G.D's High High like on our onesies. and when we were whispering to each other. But then A had to go as well... he was hungry and his mates were heading off. I felt like the world was going to like collapse. He was the only one protecting me :( and he was leaving me too.. He came to find D with me and he held my hand as we went around. IT WAS HONESTLY SO CUTE. I could see people staring but FUDGE THEM. I didn't care at all. Then he introduced me to some of his friends which I found pretty cute ^__^ and then they told us D was in the loo looking after a completely wankered J T__T eughhh. A wanted to find his coat first as we passed the coat hangers and he put his hand out behind him but because I'm lacking in height and therefore arm length I could only grab onto his pinky and hold that. HE STILL HELD ON TO ME THOUGH <3 IT WAS SO CUTE <3 Then he dropped me off to D and hugged my goodbye. I squatted in the loo for a while with a collapsed J and D caring for him. I KNOW she likes him. She just won't admit to it. J needed more space to sober up so D told me to look for K in the kitchen area. Little did I know that S was there so when I saw S, I literally ran back to the toilet. Super freaked out. This guy then had to escort me to the kitchen LOL THANKS ^__^ But it was slightly crowded in the kitchen area so K told me to find D again and to stay with her. I found D and told her everything but then the music was playing up. T_T apparently the music had to be kept to a certain 'volume' to prevent neighbours from complaining COUGH COUGH and so we had to stay at the doors to keep them shut. A came back. He stayed with me for little longer as D went to look at J again. A told me how DRUNK S was.. that's why he kept following me and I was like T__T DON'T JOKE. =__= but then A had to really leave. Annyong A ^^ he did ask for my number though... :P
BUT silly S took this opportunity to come find me AGAIN. He was like I'm sorry and all this pathetic crap I didn't want to know because I wasn't interested in him. He tried to hug me as I stood up and I glanced around and saw D. She looked at me confused. I gave her the biggest puppy eyes I could handle and mouthed SAVE ME. She came to my rescue <3 LOVE YOU D <3
THAT WAS THE LAST TIME I EVER SAW S. I hope I never see him again. But this other guy... the thai one?? Apparently he really 'liked' me?? I DANCED WITH HIM FOR ONE SONG... I didn't mean to give out false hope? SORRY >.< But my fake name is Emma for him... D invented it because he told her he really liked me and how D never introduced me to him.... I HAVE NOTHING TO SAY. But he like took me outside and introduced me to his drunk friends too.. wasn't the same as how A did it >.<
The party then ended. We had to clear up >___<. Let's just say IT WASN'T A PRETTY SIGHT.
There were shot glasses, plastic cups, food, bottles, general mess EVERYWHERE.
I shoved my cardigan back on, grabbed some plastic bags AND AWAY I WENT. Clearing up. Thai guy helped me clear up even though his friends were making him leave. They were like threatening him >.< but he said... quote: "I CAN'T LEAVE A PRETTY GIRL LIKE YOU DOING THIS ON YOUR OWN"... It was kind of cute.. but I assured him he could go and i carried on clearing up. I could see him look at me like he didn't want to leave.. but sorry. >.< THEN this other guy.. he wore glasses.. he seemed older than us. He saw me cleaning and he offered to help.. I was like don't worry you'll just get dirty hands.. let me do it. But he ignored the fact I had said that and helped me as I struggled to lift the bag >__< All I can say is THANKS <3
This really makes me wonder.. Do false eyelashes really attract guys? It seemed to work at the party since these 3 boys who were standing outside the toilets, were in deep conversation until I walked out, and they called me "beautiful"... WOW. The first time anyone has EVER complimented me in my life. THEY CALLED MY BEAUTIFUL. HAHAHAHAAAAAAAAA. They were hot guys as well. *SUPER SMUGFACE* ^__^ But yeah... I guess I'm going to have to wear them A LOT more in the future.. <3
THANK YOU DKMWa <3
THANK YOU GUYS FOR SUCH A GREAT NIGHT <3
Thanks A
LOVES <3
xxx
P.S apparently some girl peed herself... LOL
P.P.S that girls boyfriend got off with a guy LMAO
P.P.P.S my eyes r dying because this took me so long to write T__T