Saturday, 19 May 2012

20.05.2012 Dear Blog, I have been ill for the past week. WHAT IS THIS. I've had a crappy "viral infection" and I'm not going to lie, it has like drained the life out of me. >.<" Why can't it just go away? I've been drinking all my vitamins and health crap but I'm still feeling like poo. >.< I need like my mummy to nurse me! I realised how like lonely and helpless I was when I was lying there in bed struggling to even get up to get a drink. I'm so far away from home that like my mum can only tell me to drink water on the phone, nobody would help me put my duvet on me after I kicked it off and I would have to cook for myself regardless if my temperature was at 40 degrees all day... >.<" it was a tough time for me, I proper struggled and felt emotionally unstable. It made me want to never leave home. It also highlighted how I'm so lonely here in Hull... I need friends >__< like if only I had my bums close by then I wouldn't have nobody to be all ill and soppy over! I literally held back the tears as I lied in bed thinking how much I missed my family and friends. For once I didn't want to be a strong, independent Superwoman... I wanted to be a little girl, tucked up in her parents' bed with a teddy bear. Maybe its a sign that I can't move that far away from home when I'm older! >.<" I've also had to deal with exams. OMG. Seriously have some hatred towards exams. If it was possible to slap their balls and then rip them off and fry them in a deep fryer I totally would. =___=" I really need to motivate myself to work. I'm so lazy! I really have no energy or desire to work! >.<" I just want to be back home lounging about and eating! I am literally so jealous of those who are already finished! WHY WAS I UNFORTUNATELY BLESSED WITH 4 EXAMS?! Is this karma for going out so much?! Still I can't believe I've successfully survived my first year at university. AS IF I HAVE BEEN AT UNI FOR A WHOLE YEAR ALREADY. Wow. I made it guys. I MADE IT!!! I think its a miracle! I am so happy and I've had one of the most enjoyable year at uni.. I regret nothing at all. I wouldn't change any of it. Though I would definitely do anything to stay a fresher forever. This kind of life is the best... Partying>Studying. What else could I want? I hope that next year I'll still be on it! I don't think I could ever give up this party lifestyle! >.<" But okay baby, I shall be off to dreamland now... I need to "rest" *cough cough* I probably won't emerge until past midday! I'll blog more after my exam. Night night Love Lain x x x