Awkwardly sat waiting for a meeting to finish... I feel like a jellyfish amongst a lot of squid! D: >.<" I think the pink flowy dress doesnt help either!!!
Now at 20.06 I am still waiting. Waiting like a dog for the postman. My brothers taken the bathroom hostage and he is currently releasing some toxic fumes. =__=" My family are so gross sometimes. :/ But like I still love them lots! Like we're all such losers in our own ways..
1) My mother has literally made up a dream team of fictional footballers. T_____T mother, may I ask who "Rondo" is? Plus who is "Modria"? Hahahaha I know we're chinese but you're fresh accent is so duhhhh hirarious. You making me da raughing.
2) My father is the biggest child. Seriously what kind of father sits outside your door in the morning, playing angry birds with the volume on full blast. =__=" or accidentally jabs you with a toothpick and tries to rub his saliva on you?!?!?! O.o just WHUT?!?
3) My brothers are such weirdos too. Once I walked out of my room and my brother casually stood there in a nun's outfit and then he asked me if he "looked okay".... WHUT. But omg the funniest has to be the time my little brother pooed on the floor. BAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHA. I LAUGHED SO HYSTERICALLY I THOUGHT MY LUNGS WERE FALLING OUT!!!!!!!! Cos our old house only had one bathroom, our mornings would be so rushed and it would be an epic battle every morning just to use it! =_____=" so sometimes we had times we had to share and this particular morning, the little brother needed to poo, the older brother needed to brish his teeth. Awkward. The little brother was then rushed to "excrete" and he decided to grab his toothbrush WHILST pooing. Then it got messy. The older one ran in to get his toothbrush and then ran out in disgust claiming that my little brother's poo stank. And that the smell was following him. BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA. Cos it was! Wakakakakakakakaka! He had in fact stood on some poo that had mysteriously got on the floor and left a trail of poo prints across the cream carpet. I have never laughed so much in my life.
But yeah as i was saying before... I am still waiting for le bathroom so i can "je me douche"?! Wow my french is atrocious. >.< I only really remember "est-ce que je peux avoir un baton de colle?" or "voulez-vous coucher avec moi ce soir?" Both are neither helpful nor applicable to everyday life.. :/ but yes.. Today is a day of waiting. Waiting is boring though. So boring i count my freckles or the hairs on my arm. -__- zzzzzzzzzzzz
xx
P.s haha isn't the Sung family peng? ^__^ ;)




