Okay, so well this trying to get over you thing is more difficult than I had anticipated. T__T WHY IS IT SO HARD?! YOU TELL ME?! We never went out. Or dated. DUH.... =__=" *insert troll face*... THEN WHY YOU SO INFATUATED WITH THIS BOY?! O__OYour stupid face keeps creeping up on me. =__=" Stupid things that remind me of you creep up on me... Are you secretly a creeper? o.O but I'm okay. Like my heart flutters a bit, I have a bit of a spaz moment and I shiver like when I hear people eat squeaky beans. Its so gross. But like I have more self control...? I think that's what you call it. o.O I don't end up on my back like a beached whale flailing my flippers in frustration, nor do I feel like a self-destructing kamakazi bee! Though I have facepalmed myself a few times because I felt like I was crumbling. GROW SOME BALLS ALAINE. T__T
-insert deviation-
OMG that reminded me of that time we were playing "I have never.." and basically it's an immature drinking game that is actually quite revealing... =__=" BUT it can be difficult to think of a situation that others may have been in. So... we were playing and it was suddenly my go? O__O awkward. WHAT DO I SAY?! I barely knew some of the people there so I couldn't do a personal dig to embarrass them and then they kept pressuring me or I would have to drink! D:
Everyone else: HURRY UP ALAINE
Me: Errr... errrrrr
Everyone else: 5...4...3...2...
Me: I HAVE NEVER SHAVED MY BALLS!
Everyone else: *shocked faces* WHUT?! o.O O__O D: :S
Me: ............................ -insert tumbleweed- HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA... awks.. I DON'T HAVE BALLS!
So all in all, I am still alive. Phewwwww. The day has 4 minutes until it is officially over and we restart the next 24 hours... I feel as if I'm playing an endless game. I hate games. I'm never good at them. I always get K.O'd. =__=" FUDGE YOU KEN ON STREETFIGHTER! But I wasn't too bad at pokemon! -frollicks around to pokemon theme tune... GOTTA CATCH'EM ALL!- ^__^ my trusty Squirtle always managed a critical hit! :3So today... I think I deserve a 6/10 because even though I held back.. I couldn't help disappointing myself by going on your pages. BAH. =__="
xxx
P.S I have finally figured out how to edit this bitch! MUAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA ^__^ *pats myself on the back*
xxx
P.S I have finally figured out how to edit this bitch! MUAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA ^__^ *pats myself on the back*