Today, I made the biggest realisation in my life..
It was like a proper face palm moment. T_T
Like it could probably compete with being as bad as having a cockroach fly in your mouth.. >.<"
But it's okay..
It's better for me to realise now than forever be a stupid cactus left in the desert!
Like there's always going to be shit coming at us in our lives..
WELL THEN COME AT ME BRO!
What shit haven't I taken...
And there really is no use of rolling around in this shit...
We have to get toilet roll.. or maybe a wet wipe would be more suited in this brown mess of an occasion..... >.<"
But still, wipe away the shit before it starts smelling even worse.. (IS THERE ANYTHING THAT SMELLS MORE THAN SHIT?! O.o pretty sure there isn't..)
We have to wipe it away before dung beetles start coming to feed off us too..
So, today I give myself a 4/10...
I'd like to think of this radical change (ooh posh language insert :D) because...
Just simply because.
Because I don't have to feel like life has to be perfect for me to be happy...
You lose some, you win some.
Just like how some days you have beautiful, flawless skin... then BOOM the next day it looks like a cow with severe acne took a massive dump on you. =__="
But overall... it's not the things that you get in return, but what you give.
Like for a few days, I was honestly the most unhappy I've ever felt.
I kept thinking that without you in my life.. My life was over.
EH-EH NOT.
You really aren't.. Don't flatter yourself in my brain! T_T
I have so much to live for!
ALL THE WONTONS AND CHOCOLATE AND NOODLES AND BURGERS AWAIT ME.
It really hit me when the other day, I was walking home from work and I seriously hate walking through my hometown because the people and cars are all haters.
I know, I know.. "Haters gonna hate, potatoes gonna potate"
But WHY THEY ALWAYS SPLASH ME WITH PUDDLES?! *troll face*
And crossing the million roads without wearing my glasses is also a mission. >.<
And I could see the little old man slowly making his way to cross the road..
In my head, I was like NAOOOOOOO WALK SLOWER SO I DON'T HAVE TO RUN but then I got too nervous so I sped walked like a turtle to catch up with him.. He was definitely a man of his age but he was SHOOO cute! He was like waddling with his zimmer frame and like trying to hurry up so that he wouldn't like create a sea of traffic :3 BUT SCREW THE CAR DRIVERS. SUCK MY DICK. LET THE CUTE OLD MAN BE! But well I caught up with him and like I was really nervous about the next crossing, so I walked into the middle of the road and waited for him to cross.. I did want to help but was paranoid someone might mistake me for a "youth" =.=
And he looked up at me like I was like a saint! He smiled and was like even joking around going "You be careful there too or I'll end up having to save you!" ^__^
HOW CUTE IS THAT?! My heart melted. ^.^
This made me realise happiness does NOT equal to you.
Wrong yet again.
It's how I choose to live my life.
You are just one measly smidgen or maybe just a little crease in my perfectly-ironed-shirt life...
And now I choose to live my life for myself. *smugface*
(Well obviously not JUST for myself but like metaphorically speaking I need don't need you)
And well I shall hit the hay...? Or is it haystack?! o_O
Either way, I have my own life back now..
And I'm feeling... I can't quite put it in a word... But I think "content" will do..
Add oil, add oil... HWAITING HWAITING.. GAMBADEHHHHH! ^_^
xxx
P.s.. that EH-EH was meant to be the sound of a buzzer... >.<" not like something out of Little Britain.. ahahaha