Okay, I don't quite know what I'm feeling..
It's like a really weird feeling that I can't quite put my finger on...
Like I'm completely fine..
I'm stable. I'm as stable as the Eiffel Tower. Or a horse's house :D
I'm like happy. Well I'm not crying. >.<
My heart seems to be okay too... I haven't had to resuscitate it with CPR for a few days now.. >.<"
Mr Heart looks like he's healing and all bandaged up with plasters... ^.^
But still inside.. I still hope that you'll talk to me.. T_T
EUGHHHH. MR BRAIN NEEDS TO SEE A DOCTOR.
It's not like I'll get anything cos I know that if you did want to talk to me you could. We're not back in like the olden days of where like cavemen had to like punch at their chests and growl. =__="
But I really do like talking to you...
I put in this like effort when I talk to you..
I get all nervous and fluttery...
I smile even if you say something offensive T_T
I actually wait for you to reply...
I get happier as the conversation gets longer... and we talk later into the night...
But like recently, the only way I get to know about your life is through status updates and tweets.
How sad is that? >.< I don't even have the guts to talk to you in person.
BAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH. So am I over you or not?
That is the question.
Question of the century to be precise.
A $194376402493782 prize for the person who can answer it correctly!
This person must have an IQ of like 300 or something o.O
Or like mind-reading skills!
Because even I don't know and these are all my feelings.
SO today.. Alaine, you get a 2/10...
You're better but no progress was made...
So.. Back to square one please.
You have been banished to Narnia again. =__="
xxx
P.s the dollar sign is meant to be a pound sign but allow my stupid laptop being all fresh and not having the pound sign :(