Thursday, 26 July 2012

Day 26 - Letting go..

It makes my heart heavy and ache to say this, but today I think I'm giving up.
Don't get me wrong, I'm not being a pathetic loser who's going to hide at my cat house for the rest of my life depressed and end up becoming a crazy old lady T_T but I think I've given all that I can...

The amount of tears and snot that I have produced is ridiculous, considering your not even my boyfriend. =.= It really is pathetic and I don't want to be so pathetic any more. >.< So it's goodbye to being an old, worn-out sponge and hello to a better, more grown up, classy lady.
I will no longer drown my sorrows with shots of cheap vodka from the corner shop (NEVER AGAIN D: it's so nasty and cheap and tacky! :( it makes me throw up like Niagara falls) but I shall be a classy lady and sip cocktails against a beautiful backdrop of the sun setting ;)

I don't even have the courage to carry on this crush. I hate the fact it's just been me who's been madly in love with you. :( and I can't bring myself to confess to you either... 
JUST WHY CAN'T YOU JUST TELL ME TO STAY LIKE THIS BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE?! 
Before I let go... =.=
I know it's just like wishing for a miracle, like wishing for camels to have no humps. T_T
But it's all I have left. I really am pathetic aren't I? >.< bahhhhhhhhh.

So, if you don't speak to me before I leave for my holiday, I'm pretty sure I'll never see you again. Or talk to you again. And for every time I think of you, I will not eat like crisps or chocolate for that day. And EVERYONE knows that girls cannot live without their beloved snacks! >.<"
I am determined to get over you now, I need to >.<
So basically, I'm letting you, fate and destiny determine what happens between us.
It's a bit, okay, who am I kidding it's completely and entirely superficial and a ridiculous method, but I can't seem to find another way to let go. :/

I honestly already know the answer, but I won't fully be satisfied until I've hit rock bottom.
Please Baby Jesus, don't let me be disappointed yet again. :(

So today, you deserve a 8/10 in my opinion. You've finally made progress but you were deducted 2 points because it's a petty solution. =.= well I'll be crossing my fingers and my toes so wish me luck....

xx