Why are all boys so like frigging retarded?
Why do they only react to something when THEY realise that they're actually losing the girl?!
Isn't that like a little TOO late? o.O
Or is it like a trend for boys to do that?! T_T
Sometimes I really want to ninja kick all boys in the penis area with 6 inch stiletto heels on, hoping that the heel might "accidentally" catch one of their balls and burst them so that the sperm that contains their "Hi-I-am-a-boy-and-I'm-a-dick" genes can become extinct from this world =.=
Maybe I need to study some Bruce Lee films and learn some nifty moves.. Roundhouse kick anyone..? >:D
But seriously, I'm not going to be waiting around for you forever.
And once I'm over you, you become as important as like... avocados are to me.
So like yeah you basically become excommunicated from my life. T___T
IS THIS WHAT YOU WANT YOU ASSHOLE?!
I really don't want to say this (nor do I want to be quoting Justin Bieber O_O) but like people tell me to "never say never" because you really can't predict the future and what's going to happen in it...
But you know what? I'm fed up. I'm not going to be pushed around anymore.
Yes, no more being dragged around like a wet mop.
Yes, no more of feeling like a kitten being drowned or a puppy being kicked around. (Wahhh poor puppy and kitties :'( stupid animal abusers)
And yes, I'm going to be a bitch about stuff like this. Cos well apparently girls, we can't be nice, civil people about love and relationships... o.O we have to love ourselves and release the inner bitch within us.
So whether that be the evil step-mum from Cinderella, or Regina George from Mean Girls or like the scary octopus-thing woman from the Little Mermaid D:
LET'S BITCH IT UP!
Never means NEVER
No, it does not mean "Okay, I'll ignore you for like two days so it looks like I'm really angry and you'll come back begging me for forgiveness and shower me with flowers, teddy bears, chocolates and cute pink icky things and I'll get back with you" =__________="
I mean "K. Bye."
So okay, whilst my inner like girl power is here, I'm giving myself until Freshers is over...
If you don't talk to me properly.. Then well goodbye sucker. You missed out on my asian ass (which may I add is beautiful and peachy :3 and like untouched snow) and well don't bring your sorry ass and come crawling back like the girl from The Ring to me... -.-
So errrrr boy, you have literally until the 1st of October to get a brain transplant.. Or well.. let me just say you will suffer at Christmas. Muahaha (Sheldon Cooper style)