I swear all boys are shitfaces.
Grrrrrrrr.
They make me so angry with their freaking man periods that they throw on me.
JUST WTF. You don't do that to your friends.
Not fucking cool at all.
I am not your freaking doormat so don't try your luck and keep stepping all over me because one day karma will get you.
ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH. I am going to sleep to drown my sorrows.