Tuesday, 25 September 2012

I feel so ridiculously silly right now.
I feel like I'm going through a mid-life crisis... T_T
I'm sat here crouched on my chair at my desk, downing a bottle of cider (like a classy lady...) being distraught and moping about... =.="

I can't help but feel this shit... especially as I know how you truly feel...
Maybe it was my fault for being so in love with you that it like made you a nicer person than you actually are... 
Or maybe you were a truly great actor and deserve a fucking Oscar nomination because I truly believed every single fucking word you said to me.
Still I can't help but sit here blaming myself.

Why did I like you?
Out of all the possible people in freaking Korea?
There's like 50 other million people, all probably better looking than you and probably not fucking dicks like you.
Did I really hurt you that bad?
Did I really make you feel that uncomfortable?
Did you feel like I made us into some "couple"?
Why didn't you tell me that I upset you?
Did I get upset at every little thing?
Did I show everyone that I was upset at you all the time?

Well I'm sorry for being such an asshole then.
I'm sorry that you fucking led me on and I fell for it.
I'm sorry that I misunderstood the fucking signals you sent out.
I'm sorry that I'm not good enough for you.
I'm sorry I don't have massive tits or a huge butt.
I'm sorry I'm not pretty or clever or charming and I'm sorry I don't know how to act like a girl.
I'm sorry for being selfish and singling you out and for making you feel like you were trapped with me.
I'm also extremely sorry that I got upset because you kept fucking breaking promises.

Holy fuck, I'm just SO exhausted at pointing out all my flaws to you, you fucking bastard. T_T
I didn't realise I offended you SO much..
You didn't seem THAT annoyed when we were in Korea...
Seriously you need a round of applause for such brilliant acting... Maybe you should just star in a Korean drama with your super hot ex! I'm sure you'll be so much happier.
But be careful, karma might just get you along the way.

I used to think you were such an amazing person.
You were literally the definition of what I wanted my boyfriend to be.
I even stupidly considered studying abroad in Japan for you... Wow I'm such a gullible shit.
I thought we had something going on... I guess I made it all up.
I made up this perfect little lie in my head.
You make me sound like a proper psychotic girl crazily obsessed with you.
Thanks a lot you dick.
Maybe none of it ever happened, but why did it feel so real?
Oh and btw thank you for stabbing me in the back and making me feel like more of a shitface.
You could have just told me you wanted me to fuck off but what is all this "I LOVE YOU SO MUCH" shit about then?
Are you really trying to mind fuck me? O.O
What did I do to you to deserve this?
Why tell other people that you felt like shit? 
And oh, did I really flaunt some like "I'm your gf" attitude on you?
I'm pretty sure you took your fucking anger out on me too so it's not fucking fair for you to say that I did it to you and made you upset.
Who the fuck do you think you are?

I don't even want to be your friend any more.
You disgust me.
You're just a dirty little liar who knows how to manipulate people's trust.
I'm done with being the fucking doormat.
I can't even pretend to be civil with you, I might make people "misunderstand" and put you in a really, REALLY uncomfortable position.
Go fuck yourself.