Why do I still miss you?
Why can't I just delete you out of my life?
Erase all the memories, erase how I felt and erase how stupid I was...
EUGGHHHHHHH I disgust myself... T_T
Like I wish like Harry Potter or like some sort of asian wizard and could like cast some sort of magical spell on myself... >__<
I would be so much happier then... compared to how I feel like a piece of boneless chicken from KFC... O.O
PLEASE LET ME GROW SOME BACKBONE...
I need to forget this prick.
Surely there's also another spell to cast on dicks like him too right???? O.o