I don't understand how you can be a great guy and a massive dickhead at the same time. Sometimes you truly were what I thought was a guy I could see for years to come... So honest and sweet. But now I know that I'm nothing like your ideal girl. You prefer tall, skinny blonde bitches, easy predators who are "open" 24/7. I'm a short, podgy brunette asian girl who is shy and dorky. I wasn't your ideal type so why did you go for me? For fun? For a fuck?
Strangely enough, I didn't miss you today. I smiled at some things I remembered and I could talk about the past like a normal person.. Well ish.. Seeing your true colours must have changed my opinion of you. The boys and C made fun of me today saying I had "white boy fever"... I guess I really must have it a little bit.. And then H mocked me for having my fans and how they were geeky.. But like they're not my type.. So H concluded I was into "bad boys" like you. Ha. I forgot you were a bad boy. One that drinks, smokes, tattoos and piercings. Because to me, you are a dorky portuguese boy who is super geeky and into geek things like manga. But yeah, there were no soppy "I-miss-you" kind of thoughts.. I guess that is a start...