Thursday, 31 January 2013

Well today seems like a good day. I think everything has been sorted out now. No awkwardness, no tension, no nothing. We even managed some banter too. Arguing that you also cooked pasta and rice! Biggest bullshit! And excuse me?! I ate the most?! You said you weren't hungry.. That's why I ate it!!! And you already had a whole plate. So fuck you bitch. It feels so weird we're friends again... I guess that's kind of good in some ways...
I didn't mean to see but I saw that I'm still saved as one of your favourites in your Facebook chat members.. It feels good to know you still care.. Or was I just being silly? Like even though you told me you "felt sure" I was safe, they told me you and the boys even went to San Remo's to find me... Trekking that far just to find me. It kind of melted my heart a bit. I remember you shouting at me too when I went to go to the toilet again.. Shouting "NO YOU COME BACK HERE DON'T YOU DARE MOVE!" Hahaha overprotective much?! Bahaha silly dick. Plus it was awkward when we went to Tescos wasn't it..? You were walking too fast and it was chilly... You reverted back to your old "flip flop" wearing ways because apparently shoes are too warm... Whut?! It is winter you retard. I also love how stubborn we both are too.. Arguing which sandwich is the best, you trying to force me to buy something to eat and then you forcing me to wear your hoodie, even though it was fucking cold and I had run away from you and your attack.. Then when we got back to your house, you kept insulting my heels and how you hated them. You hater. Fuck you and your hating. I was nearly as tall as you! You even claimed you were slouching but I knew you were on tiptoes! I think that was the closest contact we've had.. Face to face but I quickly ran away just so it wasn't awkward... Then you admitted your rich boy antics to me, showing off your designer labels. You arrogant butt. But like in a way.. I guess we're friends again now and that's the most important thing right?