"Happy birthday Diesel! I hope you have a great day!"
It is literally the simplest of phrases... Yet I feel the need to be either drunk or extremely high to say it to you. I would love to give you a small peck on the cheek just to say happy birthday. Maybe I won't have the guts to even say it to you. It's so rude but I'm still not talking to you. You were such an asshole to me. You even treated me like shit today. Walking past me.. Not even saying hello. Wtf. Surely you should be the one to applogise. I couldn't even bring myself to look at you because I get reminded of that rejection. That stupid selfish rejection. The one that reduced me to crying myself to sleep.
I have no birthday gift for you, but I wish you the very best. I hope all your birthday wishes come true.. Is it stupid if I hope I'm in one of your wishes? If only.
I caught you staring in my direction a few times but I must be going crazy. Imagining shit.
Anyway... I just wanted to quickly say... Love you, you portuguese ass with your shit hair and shit jokes. <3