What do you mean by I'm your biggest regret? Your biggest regret was not being with me. Just what the fuck. I can't just suddenly be a regret to you. I don't understand.
I gave you endless chances throughout the whole entire year. We could have been together. But you fucking dumbass dickface ruined it. And now I can't forget these words. I wish nobody had told me. I wish you hadn't said that. Then I could hate you for being a heartless bastard who deserves to be lonely forever. Then I could move on and not hate you for being a pussy and not being able to be honest with me. You're the one who said you didn't want a relationship, yet you're also the one saying you regret not being with me. That makes no fucking sense. What do you mean? My heart isn't a fucking toy. Am I some joke to you? I hate you. Maybe you didn't even mean it or say it. Maybe someone made it up to make me happy. Or if you did... Then I'm speechless. Does that mean you still liked me? Sometimes I look in the mirror and I see someone so ugly, I can't imagine anyone liking that person. I really can't. So how can you like me?
And why didn't you tell me if you did. Why would you be such a pussy and take this all back to Portugal with you? Eugh. What the fuck. Fuck this shit. Maybe I am imagining all of this. None of this ever happened. You were just a really long nightmare. A piece of my imagination. Something I can erase out of my memories.
Maybe one day I will understand why you treated me like this but for now, I just know that you left a deep scar in my heart. One that is healing but will always be fragile.