I literally felt sick to the bone last night. I didn't realise how much I would be affected. I legit drank so much but the pain was still here. I don't get it. You can tell me. I'm not going to be like no, go die in a hole. I would love to but unfortunately not. But the way you ignored me and pretended I didn't exist, like the times I saw you never existed, yeah well you pissed me right off. Like are you legit fucking me? I hate your guts and hope you contract some sort of STD you stupid asshole wanker. Fuck you.