Monday, 26 July 2010

aishhhh 16% of alkeehol...

ANNYONGHAESAEYO ^^
oh my days. these past two days have been A.M.A.Z.I.N.G ^^ its been party party party mode! :D

on saturday it was alexs EXTREMELY late birthday party n danielas suprise party which dint actually end up as a surprise cos like it went slightly skiwhiff >.< but mehhhhhhhh it was amazing!
but may i sincerely apologise for flashing my pyjama bottoms to everyone that was there.... BUT JUST FOR THE RECORDS... they were not my knich knacks.. but pyjama bottoms :D so technically i did cover up :P *mehrongs*
i also need to apologise for completely making a tit out of myself... AISH MIANHE MY CHINGUS aisssssshhh thats what happens when i have a shot of vodka two big bottles of bacardi n a cup of mickey finns...
woops >.< n thank the lord i dint throw up.. I WAS CLOSE THO SO I ENDED UP SQUATTING NEXT TO MR TOILET ¬¬
but OMG her party was some kind of hook up party...
alex finally got with her prince charming jordan... FINALLY. i grew a thousand metre beard waiting for it to happen ¬¬
rosie and michaellllllllll are finally going out??? i hope they are cos michael here has been waiting for like nearly a year and a bit n FINALLY they hook up at alexs ;)
and lastly like surprisingly humpy got with jasmin... it was rather surprising since like he likes alex?? so i think he was on a bit of a rebound which is so totally unfair for jasmin ¬¬ ALLOW BOYS.

n thats what i really remember since i passed out a few times ... HAHA >.<

then roll on to sunday baby!
this was marks 17th bday... his birthday is on wednesday so happy birthday for wednesday smelly! ^^ and because of the errrr poor behaviour i had at alexs birthday.. she wrote a lil note on my arm for safety measures.. it says "IF FOUND RETURN TO ALEX" LMFAO. i actually was returned to her at some point in the nights aparently.. OH DEAR! well everyone else also got graffitied by me... theyre either asian/anticlimax/h.am/freckle LOL HAHAHAHHAHA i love u guys!
butttt tbhhh no offence to like markk.. his party was really good but i felt it was a bit more awkward cos of the ppl invited.. i felt that there were ppl constantly staring and judging me for what i was doing... it was kinda uncomfortable.. GOMAWO for the darkness n the alkeehol u know!

BUT dehhhh i had a great time.. got bitten by a few ants.. ppl were kinda smoking.. aish BAD CHILDREN >:0.. ppl were actually sick.. im friends with chloe again tho which was rather surprising and omg. holy feck. i got with thingy. OMGGGGGGGGGG. ottokae... OTTOKAEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE. that was just aishhhh so bad of me... i shouldnt have.. but i did... i wasnt properly sober... AISHHHHHH. mianhe >.<
now its like an awkward mess. kill me. ¬¬
aish... IM SO RAVENOUS NOW. imma go munch. shall keep u like posted with all the gossippp ;D u lucky thing.
LAAAAAAAAVES <3