I got a text whilst I was at work.
She asked me to read her blog if I had the time...
I always have the time. But I only read it just now because I was scared.
I have been thinking (which is not very often may I add >__<)
What happens if she doesn't want me anymore?
What happens if she decides to hate me?
What happens to our friendship?
People asked why I was quiet today.
People noticed I was BLEURGH today.
They looked at me as to ask are you okay but didn't as I put on my brave face.
My brave poker face. The one where I assure people I'm fine even though I'm not.
I had to hide my tears. My dad looked at me differently today. He has never been that quiet when he sees me attack the keyboard as I'm on the computer, he usually woks me across the back of the head. ¬__¬ But I made him go away. I didn't want him seeing me cry.
Crying because I read the blog.
I haven't been angry or upset at you. Just at me. And when you blame yourself.
I understand why you doubted me. He meant so much to you.
You care because you still like him. But you need to move on.
I'm sorry that about what I did today. I probably crossed the friend line unintentionally.
I know you don't smile. The smile that was on your face.. now doesn't seem to exist.
The stupid equation shouldn't exist.
Your issue is MY issue. ¬__¬ I thought you knew that.
You're not a bad best friend. I honestly couldn't wish for more.
I didn't realise you were watching or could see me and him. I'm sorry. I should have thought before. But because you didn't speak to me the whole day, my brain lied and told itself you just simply went home early and that everything was fine. I'm sorry.
Like I said before. I'm willing to just stop whatever I'm doing.
I don't care if you don't want me to. You're not being selfish. It's the only thing I can think of which can help you to stop getting paranoid and overthink.
You're not sad. You actual penis. Blog and tumble as much as you like. He can just STFU and GTFO. >:0
Sorry but I always thought of myself to be a woman.. =__=" Even though Ji Hoo sunbae is B.E.A.U.T.I.F.U.L as. I'M STILL OFFENDED. ¬__¬ DUDE. I'm Ga Eul. Bish. Yeah thought not BISH. And I will always be there for you. No matter where I am. I'm being serious. You can call me whilst I'm doing like erm... a poo. I would like run to you without even wiping. Gross I know but you get me.
I wear my hoodie you got me religiously everyday. I haven't washed him yet. But I should do soon because it could smell... >__< But I don't want to. The hoodie means so much more to me than you could ever possibly think. I am so happy when I wear it. I get to flaunt the friendship we have to the world. *SMUGFACE* I honestly think that our friendship is forever. I think about our times. And I know we'll be best friends forever. Just like Jandi and Ga Eul. And Alex as the Congee shop owner. ^__^
♥
P.S ALLOW. This sounds proper lesbian-ish and emotional BUT JUST DEAL WITH IT ¬__¬