Saturday, 29 January 2011

Laaaaaaaa

29.01.11.. hang on.. it's kind of like midnight as I write this.. so technically it's the 30.01.11? LOL >__< aishh I confuse myself so much at times ¬__¬

Weather: COLD AS. Arctic weather. Minus the snow. ¬__¬ Much appreciated Mother Nature... Not ¬__¬

Okay.. I haven't blogged in a while.
Everything's sorted I guess.
Exams are officially over. OVER I TELL YOU! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! *smugface* ^__^ BUT I can just see... June resits. LMAO! Why can't I be like "clever" like Einstein or a proper asian kid?!!??!?! ¬__¬ Instead I'm average or below. DOT DOT DOT. Anticlimax. But please LET ME GET MY GRADES CHINESE GOD/BUDDHA/GOD/JESUS.. I really need them.. REALLY NEED THEM! Or I'll fail in life! >__< I sound over dramatic like I should be in Glee or something but MEH >.<
I got another offer.. BRUNEL HERE I COME >:]
And why is the radio I'm listening to playing some weird 70s techno music?! =__="
And FUDGE YOU ART COURSEWORK. I hope you fall down a ditch. Fall into some cow poo. Then I hope you get eaten by tigers and excreted out of the tigers and made into manure. YEEAH I THOUGHT NOT. ¬__¬ >:0 =__="

♂ ♥ ♀
Love is such a gay thing.
Proper messes with people.
I don't understand how some people actually get heart broken. I sound like I'm the Terminator or Frankenstein and I'm emotionless but it's true. If someone hurt me. I'd instantly hate them. Or I'd be like okay.. it's a sign to move on. I need to find someone else who's better. I can't make myself unhappy any longer, or my family or my friends.. I'M RELEASED FROM THE HOBO/TWAT/DOUCHE'S WRATH.
So it truly baffles me that YOU can't move on. YES you. You know who you are. MINHO KNOWS. >:0

Apparently I have this phobia... Philophobia. >__<
A few definitions of philophobia from good old urban dictionary :P ... >__<
1. A persistent, abnormal, and irrational fear of love and intimacy, of deep relationship with somebody
I actually do have intimacy issues! Say if people are suddenly BAM HAI LET'S BE UBER CLOSE.. I reject them. My brain is like ACCESS DENIED. >__< Or say if someone acts too close/friendly/nice to me.. My extremely small brain automatically thinks.. "Dude.. WTF do you want from me?" and I turn into like the evil toothfairy >__<

2. Fear of being in love
Aish. I have never been in love before. I don't know if I want to. It sounds so scary. I don't want to get hurt.. BUT I want to be loved. Greedy eh? LIke my BFFL is in this quite depressing state atm. It's not healthy or good for anyone. Not herself. Or the guy she should be getting over. Please like SOMEONE hit her over the head with a wok. Open up her mind. Let the lightbulb in her brain go PING! ¬__¬ because no matter how anyone tries to help her.. Well it's pointless. She moves on but reverses and goes back to square one. This makes me scared. Physically.

3.A fear of being in love or falling in love. Usually because of past relationships or family issues
If only I was less nun and had more relationships then I would be able to understand if this applies to me!

Aish. But this does explain me. I have my trust issues. I have my intimacy issues. I have my commitment issues. I'm just a walking issue. LMAO >__<"
Let's just hope the right person comes along soon *COUGH COUGH* -nudgenudgewinkwink- ^__^