13.08.11
Weather: Sunny-ish?? Let's just say typical British weather >.<
Song: After School Red - In the Night Sky
Okay HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAI
I actually haven't blogged in SO long it is unbelievable D:
You can tell I have a HELL OF A LOAD OF STUFF TO BLOG ;)
First things first... I HAVE INTERNET! Wooooo! ^^ THE WORLD IS A BRIGHTER PLACE! Hahahaaaaa but no serially, THE WORLD IS COMPLETE WITH BROADBAND! <3
Secondly.. I AM BACK FROM MY UBER LONG HOLIDAY IN HONG KONG! ^^ and no. I am not tanned. SOME ANTICLIMAX =__=" but yeah, it was such an interesting holiday.. I felt as if I learnt alot... I was taught so many life lessons out there.. about people and "growing up"
Thirdly, FUDGE YOU STUDENT FINANCE. Allow them telling me I did the wrong form EVEN THOUGH I followed their instructions on the website. POO THEM. =__________="
Okay... let me tell you about Hong Kong...
I left this beautiful country on the 30th of June at around 7pm.. IT WAS SOME NEXT FLIGHT TO HK T______T 12 hours on a plane does not really tickle my pickle... =___= but then BAM we landed on the land of amazing food (after millions of turbulence shiz on the plane that scared the FREAKING life out of me D:) n BAM. The heat. PHWOAR. It actually is like living in an oven! >.<" I'm not gonna lie! I'm not really the sweatiest person.. but over there I must have perspired out of EVERY single pore that existed! ^^ I must have been SO attractive to the asian men out there ;) HAHAHAAAAAA but no. Serially. It was the worst! I was constantly shiny =___= and my skin was ALWAYS sticky =___= and the B.O over there is the WORST. I remember several times where I was on the MTR or the train.. packed next to people like sardines and the armpits would all be revealed. T__T WAS NOT NICE I TELL YOU. Maybe they should really invent some next deodorant for them! D: and seeing as I'm the height where armpits are.. I certainly got whiffs. I NEARLY CHUNDERED JUST SMELLING THEM! But its cool. I'M STILL ALIVE! ^^
BUT people of HK... I'm sure they're lovely people if I got to know them but like strangers on the street are so rude. The cultural difference from here in ENGRAND is so different to HK!
a) NOBODY SMILES!
Then there's me who's like smiling and laughing away like there's no tomorrow >:] so you can see that I must have come across as a FREAK over there >.<
b) They all sleep like on the go!
Like I don't know how they do it but like they seemed to have perfected waking up at a precise time to get off the train or mini bus! :S I am still baffled.. but I guess the long hours they have to deal with creates this living zombie mode >.<"
c) SEAT HOGGERS. THEY ARE THE WORST!
Everyone in HK has some natural reflex or mechanism to run epicly towards empty seats! T__T its like they can't deal with standing up! Like I remember how I was queueing.. (something HK REALLY doesn't understand the concept of =___=") and as soon as the train approached, a swarm of HK citizens gathered IN FRONT OF ME and RAN to the seats. I was literally left stood there. BAFFLED. =___= and do you know what else pissed me off? THEY DON'T LET LIKE OLD LADIES AND GENTLEMEN OR PREGNANT LADIES SIT DOWN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! >:0 That really did make me angry. Like they're so vulnerable and deserve respect and they should automatically be prioritised! I constantly looked around me to offer my seat and I managed to give it to a few people so I felt better.. BUT THE OTHER PEOPLE AROUND ME JUST IGNORED THEM >:0 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was livid. In Engrand, people have manners and are courteous enough to know this but HK people didn't. GRRRRRRR. >:O =___= T__T
d) The men are pervy. T__T. SO ARE THE WOMEN. NO LIE.
The amount of times I caught men staring at me! I serially wanted to stab them in the eyes! Poke out their eyeballs as a punishment! They are the worst because I expected these men to look away feeling ashamed that I had caught them staring.. but that makes no difference whatsoever! =___= BUT WHAT'S CHILLING is the fact that when they stare.. apparently they're imagining undressing you and like being rapists =____= ITS SO DUTTY. Arghhhhh. And for the women.. I have no problems with like other women looking at me enviously.. maybe because I was tall (I am considered a bloody pillar over there =___=") or because I wore my fearlessly-bastard outfits (basically a pair of short shorts and a nice vest top.. but that's supposedly extremely revealing >.<) BUT NO! They stare me down! It's like a look of disgust and hatred! Once at Langham place in MK, this bitch of a girl and her friend who are like those girls who have FAKE everything.. dyed hair extensions.. CHECK.. fake nails.. CHECK.. contact lenses that make your pupils "bigger and more cute".. CHECK.. make-up slapped on to the next level.. well they mistook me for being a Taiwanese girl (not like there is anything wrong with them.. except for the fact that aparently all the HK boys are after these Taiwanese girls >:]) and they started bitching about me so LOUDLY! I was like PUQQQQQQQ U BISH! They were saying how I thought I was all that and how I was like supposedly up myself.. but close up I wasn't really anything.. just using my sex appeal to attract guys.. and that I was cheap and dutty! >:O >:O >:O SERIALLY WHAT HAD I DONE!?!?!? They were the worst! It wasn't fair and I really was tempted to wok them =_____= wok them till all their fakery fell off! T__T
e) THE FOOD THERE IS AS PENG AS. <3
Actual jizz over their food! IT WAS THE BEST! I must have had sushi about 10 times there?! YES THE AMAZING SUSHI WHERE IT GOES AROUND ON THE MOVING THINGY! :D just nomnomnom in my belly! I also had a korean BBQ buffet thing! NOOOOOOOOOOM! And a few da been low times (basically its like a hotpot thing) and can I just say.. THE DESSERTS OVER THERE ARE THE BEST! 許留山<3 滿記<3 frozen yogurt<3 HAAGEN DAAZ<3 just actual jizz over them! ^^ I think I actually became poor because I spent so much on the food there! >.<" and I really miss the 凍檸茶,珍珠奶茶 and 凍奶茶 over there! :( <3 and THE MACCY D'S IS SO CHEAP OVER THERE! I had like a big mac meal because I'm a fat one ;) and can you believe that it costs less than 2 pounds??!?!?! ITS UNBERIEVABLE! I was bare happy ^^ it was the best! AND OMG HOW COULD I FORGET ABOUT THE 18 CHICKEN NUGGETS YOU CAN GET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! <3 NOM! ^^
I think my mumma told me I spent around 1000 ENGRISH POUNDS whilst I was over there >.< eeeeeeeek! I'm so poor now! >.<
But yeahhh that's just the experience.. now for the people!
I met a few people over there.. they made HK just unforgettable! THANK YOU ^^ hope we can all stay in touch forever <3
There's a Mr JW who I will never forget because he is a fucking wanker who always fucking bullies me and should jog on! >:] (don't worry we talk through swearing and being mean to each other!) I hate how he did the wanker thing to me! LOLLLL good times! It always pissed me off! LOLOL and AHAHAHAHAHAHHA he always used to provoke me by going "YOUR JUST THE TALK, YOU'LL NEVER DO THE WALK" and EVERYONE should know that YOU JUS DON'T say stuff to me like that or I will get >:0 LMAO! But yeah. Karma got him when I actually spat my gum in his bottle of water >:] and thank you to him for the LKF times! ARGHHH I got unbelievably drunk in HK that I actually CHUNDERED! Yes. I chundered! D: :( bad times but thank you for looking after me by wet willying me =___= and carrying me on the train LOL and OMG how can I forget your MASSIVE burp that you did in Langham =__= IT WAS SO LOUD. And then you BLAMED IT ON ME =___= u actual fucking bastard. <3 and OHMYGOD. When you dragged me onto the UBER LONG ESCALATORS AT LANGHAM AND LEFT ME TO GO UP LIKE 7 FLOORS ON MY ONESIES! >:o =___= you actual fanny rash! <3
IS is an actual babe! She's got the longest legs known to humanity and she's such a babe! Thank you for dealing with my drunken behaviour and if you ever come to Engrand I'll take you to ocies and I'll show you the PROPER way to party ;) <3 and LMFAO at you and the disabled lifts.. they were made for you ;) and Kung Fu panda will always remind me of you and so does Match Too, you camwhore! <3
LOL BRIAN AND ERNEST! Well I actually met them drunk in LKF and well.. that is an embarassment in general. >.<" LOL but yes well tache on to B and E, I still think you look like Eunhyuk from Suju! And yes, B was the biggest keen child ever! He texted me saying he was bored and therefore "counting fingers" >.< but LOLOLOL it was the worst! And I don't think I'm the one for you >.<
EY and JY... It was nice to meet you guys and can I just say I HAVE NEVER MET PEOPLE AS UNDECISIVE AS YOU TWO! Your fussy eating and indecisiveness made bullying you guys easier >:] "you guys need to man up and stop being a pussy!" and "oh no, it's actually the worst" and "are you serial?" <3 I loved how you guys ate more than me and battled me to eat as well >:] ^^ and LOL AT HOW THE BATHROOM AT THE SAI KUNG FLAT WAS FALLING IN and how JY your hair is malting crazy like mine and thank you JY for fixing my playsuit! I would have walked around half naked otherwise! And you guys may not know that I know that you guys used to let rip in the morning before LY used to wake up.. CASUAL! :P AHAHHAHAHA and how EY you used to fold LY underwear PAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA you actually fold underwear?!?!?! LOLOLOL and OMG. That time I had to go drink 湯 at your aunties house >.< when I'm not a 湯lover D: and speaking of your auntie who kept casually farting, I actually peed over those stories, I miss the skittles we used to eat! <3 ALLOW HOW EY USED TO WASTE SKITTLES. There's a 5 second rule. COUGH COUGH. And EY you look like the green bogey skittles and the purple ones are the best! <3 and EY you can't cook. You fail at cooking with your crappy cooking skills! You were actually the worst! And LOL remember how at da been low we ordered WAYYYY too much food >.<" and the stupid smoke would hover towards me =_____= and THANK YOU EY FOR LENDING ME MONEYS TO BUY MY BELOVED SHINee ALBUM <3 but I HATE how you guys walk really fast when your hungry =___= BOO YOU GUYS! <3
and AC your actually so gross with the chicken up your nose, THE HANGING POOS THAT YOU DO, the gay trainers you own, LOL YOUR HK ID PICTURE you TC lookalike!
BUT yeahh that's all I can blog now.. I'll blog later tonight!
<3